Bill & Gloria Gaither The Old Rugged Cross DVD 2011

Retail: $19.99
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

Hosted by Bill and Gloria Gaither, The Old Rugged Cross was filmed on the magnificent grounds of the Billy Graham Library. This Homecoming musical event honors the spirit and music of the old-fashioned tent revivals of the 1950s and 1960s. Complete with sawdust floors and a simple canvas canopy overhead, more than 140 of gospel music's most beloved artists recapture this time-honored tradition that has impacted countless lives for eternity.

Song List:

01. Life's Railway To Heaven - Stephen Hill, Woody Wright, Joyce Martin Sanders, TaRanda Greene
02. Tabernacle - Marshall Hall, Sue Dodge, Kim Hopper, Amber Thompson, Karen Peck, Three Bridges, Woody Wright, Sonya Isaacs
03. Heavenly Sunrise - The Hoppers with Reggie & Ladye Love Smith, Charlotte Ritchie, Gene McDonald
04. Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored - the Gaither Vocal Band, The Gatlin Brothers
05. Heartbreak Ridge And New Hope Road - The Gatlin Brothers
06. The Old Rugged Cross - Ben Speer, Mike Allen, Judy Martin Hess, Reggie & Ladye Love Smith
07. The Other Side Of The Cross - Jimmy Fortune, Dailey & Vincent
08. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho - The Martins
09. His Eye Is On The Sparrow - Larnelle Harris
10. When He Calls I'll Fly Away - The Chuckwagon Gang
11. I'll Meet You In The Morning - Calvin Newton, Gene McDonald, Guy Penrod, Ben Speer, Bill Gaither
12. In Christ Alone - The Booth Brothers
13. This Ole House - Gene McDonald
14. Until Then - Janet Paschal
15. Do Right And Come Smiling Through - Stan Whitmire on piano
16. Didn't It Rain - Ben Speer with Ann Downing, Jeanne Johnson, Sue Dodge, Gene McDonald
17. Heaven's Jubilee - Gordon Mote, Michael English
18. Sheltered In The Arms Of God - Homecoming Friends
19. Too Much To Gain To Lose - Rambo McGuire with Buck Rambo
20. Help Me - Russ Taff with Reggie Smith, Gayle Mayes, Angela Primm
21. Blood Of Jesus - The Collingsworth Family
22. Consider The Lilies - Charlotte Ritchie with Becky Isaacs, Sonya Isaacs, Joyce Martin, Judy Martin
23. Sometimes I Cry - Jason Crabb
24. That Sounds Like Home To Me - the Gaither Vocal Band
25. Then Came The Morning - Guy Penrod

Actors: Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends
Director: Bill & Gloria Gaither
Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time: 90 minutes
Release Date: 09/27/2011
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884612399
CShopper ID: CSMOV1396

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1396
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap