WOW Hits 2012 CD

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

WOW! The proven fall release is back with all the year's best songs and artists! This year it is truly bigger than ever because WOW Hits 2012 includes 30 hit songs + 3 bonus songs from new artists! All the biggest hits from the biggest artists on Christian radio. This is the one CD that everyone wants and is the most gifted CD each season.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me) - Casting Crowns Listen Listen
02. I Will Follow - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen
03. This Is The Stuff - Francesca Battistelli Listen Listen
04. Starry Night - Chris August Listen Listen
05. Lead Me - Sanctus Real Listen Listen
06. Beautiful - MercyMe Listen Listen
07. Your Love - Brandon Heath Listen Listen
08. Stronger - Mandisa Listen Listen
09. I Refuse - Josh Wilson Listen Listen
10. Jesus Saves - Jeremy Camp Listen Listen
11. Strong Enough - Matthew West Listen Listen
12. You Love Me Anyway - Sidewalk Prophets Listen Listen
13. Christ Is Risen - Matt Maher Listen Listen
14. Your Great Name - Natalie Grant Listen Listen
15. Love Has Come - Mark Schultz Listen Listen
16. Jesus I Am Resting - Tricia Brock (BONUS) Listen Listen
17. What Was I Fighting For - Patrick Ryan Clark (BONUS) Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Tonight - TobyMac Listen Listen
02. Light Up The Sky - The Afters Listen Listen
03. Something Beautiful - NEEDTOBREATHE Listen Listen
04. Children Of God - Third Day Listen Listen
05. You Are More - Tenth Avenue North Listen Listen
06. Hanging On - Britt Nicole Listen Listen
07. Awake And Alive - Skillet Listen Listen
08. SMS (Shine) - David Crowder*Band) Listen Listen
09. Reach - Peter Furler Listen Listen
10. Faceless - Red Listen Listen
11. Listen To The Sound - Building 429 Listen Listen
12. Hold Me Together - Royal Tailor Listen Listen
13. Walking On The Stars - Group 1 Crew Listen Listen
14. Suitcases - Dara Maclean Listen Listen
15. Everything I Need - Kutless Listen Listen
16. I Wonder - Leeland (BONUS) Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/27/2011
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099994808520
CShopper ID: CSMUS6385

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6385
  • Manufactured by: WOW Hits
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “WOW Hits 2012 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap