The Gospel Music Of Johnny Cash 2-CD Set 2008

Retail: $19.99
Today:  $14.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

For fifty years, Johnny Cash towered above the American musical landscape. In a career spanning six decades, the self-proclaimed Man in Black recorded more than 1,500 songs, was enshrined in Halls of Fame and hailed as one of the 100 Greatest Artists of All Time by Rolling Stone Magazine. Although he earned distinction as an icon in American roots, rock and country music, in his true heart Johnny Cash yearned to be a gospel singer, and he turned time and again to his gospel music roots for solace and inspiration. Throughout his remarkable life, Johnny Cash remained a seeker of truth and faith, as this collection of his gospel recordings attests.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Belshazzar Listen Listen
02. I Was There When It Happened Listen Listen
03. God Has My Fortune Laid Away Listen Listen
04. He Turned The Water Into Wine Listen Listen
05. Daddy Sang Bass Listen Listen
06. When The Saints Go Marching In Listen Listen
07. Man In Black Listen Listen
08. Gospel Road Listen Listen
09. Over The Next Hill We'll Be Home Listen Listen
10. Peace In The Valley Listen Listen
11. Why Me Listen Listen
12. The Old Rugged Cross Listen Listen
13. I'm Just An Old Chunk Of Coal Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. I Won't Have To Cross Jordan Alone Listen Listen
02. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago Listen Listen
03. Far Side Banks Of Jordan Listen Listen
04. Farther Along Listen Listen
05. Matthew 24 (Is Knocking At The Door) Listen Listen
06. Ragged Old Flag Listen Listen
07. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord) Listen Listen
08. It Is No Secret Listen Listen
09. Angel Band Listen Listen
10. My Children Walk In Truth Listen Listen
11. In The Sweet By And By Listen Listen
12. God's Hands Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/26/2008
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884273224
CShopper ID: CSMUS6383

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6383
  • Manufactured by: Johnny Cash
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Gospel Music Of Johnny Cash 2-CD Set 2008” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap