Worship Devotional - November CD and Devotional Book

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Worship Devotional (A Month In Word and Worship) is both: a 2CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action.

This November Worship Devotional material offers a great new way to connect with God each day.

  • Hard cover devotional book packaged with 2 CDs containing 30 worship songs
  • Devotional Book is just slightly larger than a CD jewel case for easy racking
  • A brand new concept and an exciting step forward in the world of devotionals
  • Music and devotions for each day of the month, series covers an entire year
CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Day 1: Shout To The North - Delirious? Listen Listen
02. Day 2: For The Cross - Encounter Worship Band Listen Listen
03. Day 3: This Love Is Enough - Stuart Townend Listen Listen
04. Day 4: This Is For Me - Paul Oakley Listen Listen
05. Day 5: Arise - Mark Tedder Listen Listen
06. Day 6: When The Day Begins - Geraldine Latty Listen Listen
07. Day 7: Our Lord God Almighty Reigns - Eoghan Heaslip Listen Listen
08. Day 8: More Of You - Lara Martin Listen Listen
09. Day 9: Beautiful In My Sight - Nick Herbert Listen Listen
10. Day 10: My God Reigns - Martin Cooper Listen Listen
11. Day 11: In Majesty He Rides - Robert Critchley Listen Listen
12. Day 12: Psalm 62 - Aaron Keyes Listen Listen
13. Day 13: First Love - Kristyn Getty Listen Listen
14. Day 14: God Immortal - Lou Fellingham Listen Listen
15. Day 15: You Are Near - Andy Bromley Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Day 16: How Good It Is - Lou Fellingham Listen Listen
02. Day 17: You - Tim Hughes Listen Listen
03. Day 18: My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness - Christine Dente Listen Listen
04. Day 19: Through Your Precious Blood - Martyn Layzell Listen Listen
05. Day 20: Could You - Noel Richards Listen Listen
06. Day 21: Lead Me - Delirious? Listen Listen
07. Day 22: We See Love - Gareth Robinson Listen Listen
08. Day 23: God Of All - Ben Cantelon Listen Listen
09. Day 24: Hands On The Cross - David Gate
10. Day 25: None Other/Grace (Medley) - Geraldine Latty
11. Day 26: Lord Turn Your Footsteps - Godfrey Birtill Listen Listen
12. Day 27: O Sacred King - Encounter Worship Band Listen Listen
13. Day 28: May The Words Of My Mouth - Tim Hughes Listen Listen
14. Day 29: Well With My Soul - Brenton Brown Listen Listen
15. Day 30: Blessing And Honour - Aaron Keyes Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD + Devotional Book
Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Kingsway Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282319521
CShopper ID: csmus6379

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6379
  • Manufactured by: Worship Devotional
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship Devotional - November CD and Devotional Book” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap