The Best Of Johnny Cash 2-CD Set 2011

Retail: $7.99
Sale: $6.39
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The man in black has never sounded better than he does on the Best of Johnny Cash, a budget priced collection of some of his greatest tracks. His unique voice and vocal styling give him instant recognition.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Folsom Prison Blues
02. I Walk The Line
03. Cry, Cry, Cry
04. Big River
05. Wreck Of The Old 97
06. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
07. Rock Island Line
08. Get Rhythm
09. Hey Porter
10. Guess Things Happen That Way
11. Fool's Hall Of Fame
12. Give My Love To Rose
13. So Doggone Lonesome
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Luther's Boogie
02. There You Go
03. Home Of The Blues
04. Thanks A Lot
05. Mean Eyed Cat
06. Katy Too
07. Come In Stranger
08. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
09. Just About Time
10. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
11. You Win Again
12. Next In Line

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Sonoma
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 803151005029
CShopper ID: CSMUS6371

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6371
  • Manufactured by: Johnny Cash
  • Current Price: $6.39
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Best Of Johnny Cash 2-CD Set 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap