Hillsong Live You Are My World / For This Cause 2-CD Set 2011

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 27% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Hillsong Classics series combines, for the first time, two classic Hillsong albums in the same package. You heard right! Hillsong has gone back to the archives and paired some of their most loved albums together with the consumer in mind. This two-disc reissue is perfect for the collector and new fan alike. Whether you are looking to complete your Hillsong library or simply looking for great worship music at a great value, the Hillsong Classics series is the perfect choice. As the music of Hillsong continues to gain popularity here in the United States, more and more fans are looking for the albums and songs that paved the way for the worship movement that is spreading around the world - these titles satisfy that search in one simple package.

You Are My World Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Your Love Is Beautiful
02. God Is Great
03. All Of My Days
04. Emmanuel
05. You Stand Alone
06. Irresistible
07. You Are My World
08. Everything That Has Breath
09. God So Loved
10. To You
11. Worthy Is The Lamb
12. Forever
13. My Best Friend
For This Cause Track Listing
01. One Day
02. Faith
03. Awesome In This Place
04. Dwell In Your House
05. You Are Near
06. I Simply Live For You
07. Carry Me
08. Lifted Me High Again
09. Here To Eternity
10. For This Cause
11. Reaching For You
12. It Is You
13. Believe
14. Everyday

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099994795325
CShopper ID: CSMUS6368

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6368
  • Manufactured by: Hillsong
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Hillsong Live You Are My World / For This Cause 2-CD Set 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap