Worship Together From The Inside Out CD 2011

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Over the past 12 years, Worship Together has served the worship leader community by introducing new songs into the church, providing tools for worship leaders, and resources including print, music, video, and more. Additionally, they have released very successful compilation albums geared for the consumer & worship enthusiast that capture the best worship songs in the church today. Those albums have cumulatively sold over 2 million units in recent years.

In their latest release, From The Inside Out, Worship Together brings today's top worship songs and leaders together in a brand new compilation.

Disc 1 features studio recordings of "The Stand," "Lead Me To The Cross," and "Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)." Disc 2 invites you into the live experience with "Jesus Messiah," "Mighty To Save," and "You Never Let Go."

Whether you're a new fan of worship music or a seasoned worship leader, From The Inside Out will bring worship from the Church to your home, car, work, or wherever you go. Featuring Chris Tomlin, Hillsong, Jeremy Camp, Newsboys and More!

Includes 4 of the top 10 songs sung in churches today (according to CCLI), 8 of the top 20 and 13 of the top 50.

CD 1 (Studio) Track Listing media player real mp3
01. From The Inside Out - Seventh Day Slumber Listen Listen
02. Your Grace Is Enough - Matt Maher Listen Listen
03. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising) - Brenton Brown Listen Listen
04. In Christ Alone - Newsboys Listen Listen
05. Lead Me To The Cross - Hillsong UNITED Listen Listen
06. You Alone Can Rescue - Matt Redman Listen Listen
07. Jesus Saves - Jeremy Camp Listen Listen
08. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen
09. Forever Reign - Hillsong LIVE Listen Listen
10. Redeemer - Kutless Listen Listen
11. Marvelous Light - Christy Nockels Listen Listen
12. Reign In Us - Starfield Listen Listen
13. The Stand - Bryan Brown Listen Listen
CD 2 (Live) Track Listing
01. Mighty To Save - Hillsong Live Listen Listen
02. Jesus Messiah - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen
03. Desert Song - Hillsong UNITED Listen Listen
04. Jesus Paid It All - Kristian Stanfill Listen Listen
05. Blessed Be Your Name - Newsboys Listen Listen
06. Happy Day - Tim Hughes Listen Listen
07. You Never Let Go - Matt Redman Listen Listen
08. How Deep The Father's Love - Kelly Minter Listen Listen
09. Your Love Never Fails - Jesus Culture Listen Listen
10. Here Is Our King - David Crowder*Band Listen Listen
11. How Great Thou Art - Charlie Hall Listen Listen
12. Healing Is In Your Hands - Christy Nockels Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099994622225
CShopper ID: CSMUS6354

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6354
  • Manufactured by: Worship Together
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship Together From The Inside Out CD 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap