Matt Hammitt Every Falling Tear CD 2011

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Multiple Grammy-nominated, Dove Award winning Sanctus Real lead vocalist Matt Hammitt is releasing his first solo album, Every Falling Tear on September 13th. Organically sparked by the rich joy and pain of life over the last year that strengthened Hammitt's faith and solidified his resolve to lead his family well, these new songs are his most deeply personal to date.

Encouraged by his Sanctus Real band mates to release these tracks and to share his story through the songs that are meant to provide hope for people that are in crisis, Hammitt's journey to t Every Falling Tear started with the current, critically acclaimed and best-selling Sanctus Real album, Pieces of a Real Heart. With songs like "Redeemer," "Keep My Heart Alive", "Dear Heart," and "Lead Me," the whole album become a prophetic glimpse into what the Hammitt's were about to go through, and proved to a be a source of hope as Matt and his wife, Sarah, take care of Bowen, "small victorious one," who was born Sept. 9, 2010 and has now gone through two heart surgeries, an infection and other complications since being born.

Born out of the heart of a father, wrestling with his pain, but buoyed by his faith and love for his family, Matt's main impetus for writing the songs on Every Falling Tear was to play them at Bowen's bedside in the hospital, with the hope that they would be a source of comfort for his family, as well as a reminder of God's faithfulness in the midst of their uncertainty.

A portion of the proceeds from the sale of Every Falling Tear and its singles will go to benefit the Whole Hearts Foundation, a new foundation Hammitt has set up to help families going through similar challenges as himself.

Every Falling Tear Track Listing media player real mp3
1. All Of Me Listen Listen
2. Holding You Listen Listen
3. Let Go Listen Listen
4. Trust Listen Listen
5. You Are My Treasure Listen Listen
6. Without You Listen Listen
7. Let It Bring You Praise Listen Listen
8. Little Light (Featuring Audrey Assad) Listen Listen
9. I Couldn't Love You More Listen Listen
10. This Is Grace Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099902960920
CShopper ID: CSMUS6346

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6346
  • Manufactured by: Matt Hammitt
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Matt Hammitt Every Falling Tear CD 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap