Mxpx Triple Shot 3 CD Collection 2011

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

MxPx Triple Shot is a 57 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from three albums: Pokinatcha (1994), Teenage Politics (1995), Life In General (1996)! This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all of MxPx's best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price. This is a must have collection.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Anywhere But Here
02. Weak
03. Want Ad
04. Realize
05. Think Twice
06. Unopposed
07. The Aspect
08. Ears To Hear
09. Bad Hair Day
10. Too Much Thinking
11. Pxpx
12. Time Brings Change
13. Jars Of Clay
14. High Standards
15. Another Song About T.V.
16. Twisted Words
17. Walking Bye
18. No Room
19. Jay Jay's Song
20. One Way Window
21. Dead End
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Sugercoated Poison Apple
02. Do And Don't
03. Teenage Politics
04. Punk Rawk Show
05. The Opposite Of Intellect
06. False Fiction
07. Falling Down
08. Money Tree
09. Rainy Day
10. Like Sands Thru The Hourglass...So Are The Days Of Our Lives
11. Democracy
12. Something More
13. Different Things
14. Misunderstanding
15. Study Humans
16. Inquiring Minds Want To Know
17. I'm The Bad Guy
18. Americanism
19. Delores (My Girl Hates The IRA)
CD 3 Track Listing
01. Middlename
02. My Mom Still Cleans My Room
03. Do Your Feet Hurt
04. Sometimes You Have To Ask Yourself
05. The Wonder Years
06. Move To Bremerton
07. New York To Nowhere
08. Andrea
09. Your Problem My Emergency
10. Chick Magnet
11. Today Is In My Way
12. Sorry So Sorry
13. Doing Time
14. Correct Me If I'm Wrong
15. Christalena
16. Destroyed By You
17. Southbound

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 08/23/2011
Label: Tooth & Nail
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099908482723
CShopper ID: CSMUS6425

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6425
  • Manufactured by: Mxpx
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Mxpx Triple Shot 3 CD Collection 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap