The Pursuit Of God: Songs For A Longing Soul Deluxe Edition CD

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

New from songwriter/worship leader Tommy Walker, The Pursuit Of God: Songs For A Thirsty Soul, inspired by the Christian classic by A.W. Tozer, The Pursuit Of God. The themes from each chapter of the book are set to music written by Tommy and lushly recorded by the Azusa Pacific University orchestra. Tommy's inspired vocals wrap around the powerful orchestral arrangements to create a moving musical portrait of this spirit-filled work.

The deluxe edition includes 1 CD with narration from the book, prayers and music and 1 CD with music only.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Who Are You
02. Narration #1
03. This Is Eternal Life
04. Narration #2
05. Just You
06. Narration #3
07. Nearer
08. Narration #4
09. Taste And See
10. Narration #5
11. You Are Here
12. Narration #6
13. Speak To Me
14. Narration #7
15. I Fix My Eyes On You
16. Narration #8
17. Take Your Place
18. Narration #9
19. Create In Me Prelude
20. Create In Me
21. Narration #10
22. All About Your Glory
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Earnestly [We Want To Know You]
02. Taste and See
03. Just You
04. You Are Here
05. Take Your Place
06. I Fix My Eyes On You
07. Speak To Me
08. Create In Me Prelude
09. Create In Me
10. Nearer
11. All About Your Glory
12. Who Are You Prelude - Bonus
13. Who Are You - Bonus

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 08/23/2011
Label: Maranatha Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 738597204623
CShopper ID: CSMUS6414

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6414
  • Manufactured by: Tommy Walker
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Pursuit Of God: Songs For A Longing Soul Deluxe Edition CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap