Gaither Vocal Band / Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Together DVD

Retail: $19.99
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

The Gaither Vocal Band and Ernie Haase & Signature Sound...Together features two great quartets celebrating one great God through songs that, according to Bill Gaither, "are best sung together." Enjoy the harmony of these eight men as they lift up their voices and their lives in a truly remarkable evening of celebration, worship, joy and camaraderie.

Song List:

01. Holy Highway
02. Great Day
03. Love is Like A River
04. Sweet, Sweet, Spirit
05. Old Campmeeting Days
06. Brand New Song
07. Get Up In Jesus' Name
08. Wake up Dancin'
09. Praise, My Soul, The King Of Heaven
10. Goodby World, Goodby
11. Blow The Trumpet In Zion
12. Heaven's Joy Awaits
13. Holy Is The Lord
14. Nothing But The Blood
15. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
16. John In The Jordan
17. Swing Down Chariot
18. Sinner's Plea
19. Tho' Autumn's Coming On
20. America Medley
21. Sitting At The Feet Of Jesus
22. I Then Shall Live
23. Theses Are They

Actors: The Gaither Vocal Band and Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
Directors: Doug Stuckey
Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time: 120 Minutes
Release Date: 10/23/2007
Distributed by: EMI
Studio: Spring House
UPC: 617884478193
CShopper ID: CSMOV1353

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1353
  • Manufactured by: Gaither Vocal Band
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap