Bill and Gloria Gaither We Will Stand DVD

Retail: $19.98
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

When Bill and Gloria Gaither and their Homecoming Friends joined voices with Bishop T.D. Jakes and some of the finest talents in traditional black and Hispanic gospel on the stage of Bishop Jakes' famed Potter's House in Dallas, it was an evening of breaking down all barriers...musical, cultural, denominational and racial. And what an evening it was! Never have the words of Russ Taff's anthem of unity been more appropriate than when lifted heavenward by thousands of voices singing: "You're my brother, you're my sister, so come take my hand, together we will work until He comes...We will stand!"

We Will Stand Track Listing media player real mp3
01. I'm So Glad (Featuring Jessy Dixon, Tremaine Hawkins)
02. Bless His Holy Name (Featuring Jessy Dixon)
03. Let's Just Praise The Lord (Featuring Joy Gardner)
04. We Will Stand (Featuring Russ Taff, Jessy Dixon, Guy Penrod)
05. I've Got A Feeling (Featuring Albertina Walker, Delores Washington)
06. All People That On Earth Do Dwell (Featuring The Martins)
07. Until I Found The Lord (Featuring Jason Crabb)
08. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Featuring Lynda Randle, Mom Winans, Vestal Goodman, Bishop Jakes)
09. In The Morning (Featuring Mary Mary)
10. I Must Tell Jesus (Featuring Mom Winans)
11. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross (Featuring Janet Paschal, Sonya Isaacs, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Guy Penrod, David Phelps)
12. Dream On (Featuring Larnelle Harris)
13. Sweeter As The Days Go By (Featuring Jake Hess, Sheri Easter, Joy Gardner, David Phelps, Mike Allen)
14. I Came To Jesus (Featuring The Mighty Clouds Of Joy)
15. Hebrew Lullaby (Featuring The Isaacs)
16. If That Don't Make You Wanna Go (Featuring The Issacs)
17. He's That Kind Of Friend (Featuring Tremaine Hawkins)
18. Center Of My Joy (Featuring The Potter's House Mass Choir, Solo By Velinda Washington)

Actors: T.D. Jakes, Bill Gaither and Gloria Gaither
Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time: 100 Minutes
Release Date: 01/15/2004
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Spring House
UPC: 617884449698
CShopper ID: CSMOV1505

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1505
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap