Cristy Lane I'm With You Tonight CD 2011

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Cristy Lane's music reflects the passions of her heart. It is that true expression that earned her 15 Gold & Platinum albums, the Academy of Country Music Award for Top New Female Artist, and the #1 hit song and world's best-selling inspirational album One Day At A Time.

I'm With You Tonight Track Listing media player real mp3
01. I'm With You Tonight
02. It's Now Or Never
03. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
04. Harbor Lights
05. It's Down To You And Me
06. You're Healing My Heart
07. He Sees My Heart
08. Rain Song
09. Simple Little Words
10. Sweet Sexy Eyes
11. Danny Boy
12. Love Letters In The Sand
13. Once or Twice
14. Love Lies
15. By The Way
16. He's Back In Town
17. Those Were The Days
18. I Will
19. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
20. Footprints In The Sand
21. Just As I Am
22. The Star Spangled Banner

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/21/2011
Label: LS Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 088751211920
CShopper ID: CSMUS6223

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6223
  • Manufactured by: Cristy Lane
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Cristy Lane I'm With You Tonight CD 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap