John Michael Talbot Chant From The Hermitage CD 1995

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Chant from the Hermitage features the reverent inspirational music of John Michael Talbot. This CD includes twelve psalms, six canticles, and six Latin chants (with Kyrie). Sung in English and Latin.

Chant From The Hermitage Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Kyrie (De Angelis)
02. Gloria (De Angelis)
03. Psalm 11
04. Psalm 15
05. Ephesians Canticle
06. Psalm 20
07. Psalm 27 Part 1
08. Psalm 27 Part 2
09. Colossians Canticle
10. Psalm 32
11. Revelation Canticle
12. Psalm 45 Part 1
13. Psalm 45 Part 2
14. Psalm 121
15. Psalm 124
16. Psalm 127
17. Psalm 131
18. Canticle I Peter
19. Canticle Philippians
20. Sanctus (Requiem)
21. Agnus Dei (Adapted From Requiem)
22. Evening Canticle
23. Regina Ceali
24. Salve Regina

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/06/1995
Label: Troubadour For The Lord
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 749383462325
CShopper ID: CSMUS6203

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6203
  • Manufactured by: John Michael Talbot
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “John Michael Talbot Chant From The Hermitage CD 1995” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap