John Michael Talbot The John Michael Talbot Collection 2 CD Set

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The John Michael Talbot Collection focuses on his solo work for the Sparrow record label. These widely variant songs are culled from The Lord's Supper, half of the double-disc Mass in D Minor, through to 1990's quietly contemplative The Hiding Place. There are pieces performed in the folk-blues idiom, symphonic and/or choral arrangements, as well as dips into Celtic music, Renaissance-inspired harmonies, ballet suites, and Catholic worship songs. Despite these seemingly disparate styles, almost all are given Talbot's distinctively melodious vocal treatment and nimble picking whether it be classical, rootsy, or a custom blend thereof.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. In The Beginning
02. Creed I
03. Lamb Of God
04. Communion Song
05. Peter's Canticle
06. Psalm 62
07. Ode To The Bride
08. Celebration Dance
09. Holy Is His Name
10. Sunrise
11. The Pleiades & Orion
12. The Lilies Of The Field
13. The Bread Of Life
14. Eternal Light
15. Interlude
16. Glory To God
17. I Am The Bread Of Life
CD 2 Track Listing
01. I Am The Bread Of Life
02. Healer Of My Soul
03. Wedding Dance/Psalm 91
04. Let Us Sing To The Lord
05. Lamb Of God (Disc 2)
06. Father, I Put My Life In Your Hands
07. St. Theresa's Prayer
08. May I Never Boast
09. Because You Are Chosen
10. One Dark Night
11. One Faith
12. For Zion's Sake
13. All Who Are Thirsty
14. Hiding Place
15. Surrender To Jesus
16. My Vows To The Lord
17. There's A Time
18. Thanks To Thee

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 04/11/1995
Label: Sparrow
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 724385151224
CShopper ID: CSMUS6202

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6202
  • Manufactured by: John Michael Talbot
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “John Michael Talbot The John Michael Talbot Collection 2 CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap