John Michael Talbot The Lord's Supper And Be Exalted Double CD

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

This double album combines two rare and early albums from John Michael Talbot on one CD. The Lord s Supper, first released in 1979, is a contemporary choral setting of the Eucharistic Liturgy. Be Exalted, first released in 1986, is a collection of congregational worship music

The Lord's Supper And Be Exalted Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Prelude
02. We Shall Stand Forgiven
03. Glory To God
04. Creed I
05. Creed II
06. Holy, Holy, Holy
07. Communion Song
08. The Lord's Prayer
09. Lamb Of God
10. Lift High The Banners Of Love
11. Our God Reigns
12. King Of The Ages
13. Holy Is The Lord
14. I Am The Bread Of Life (I Will Raise Him Up)
15. Te Deum Laudamus
16. Lord Be Glorified
17. Be Exalted O God
18. Cast Up A Highway (Psalm 68)
19. Gloria Patri
20. Holy Ground
21. Holy Father
22. Glory To The Father
23. Lion Of Judah

Format:Audio CD
Release Date: 12/01/1988
Label: Sparrow
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 017627118322
CShopper ID: CSMUS6199

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6199
  • Manufactured by: John Michael Talbot
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “John Michael Talbot The Lord's Supper And Be Exalted Double CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap