Worship Devotional - September CD and Devotional Book

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Worship Devotional (A Month In Word and Worship) is both: a 2CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action.

This September Worship Devotional material offers a great new way to connect with God each day.

  • Hard cover devotional book packaged with 2 CDs containing 30 worship songs
  • Devotional Book is just slightly larger than a CD jewel case for easy racking
  • A brand new concept and an exciting step forward in the world of devotionals
  • Music and devotions for each day of the month, series covers an entire year
CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Day 1: God Only Wise Listen Listen
02. Day 2: Jericho Listen Listen
03. Day 3: There Is Only One God Listen Listen
04. Day 4: Breathe On Me Listen Listen
05. Day 5: Wake Up My Soul Listen Listen
06. Day 6: To Make Your Name Great Listen Listen
07. Day 7: Jesus All For Jesus Listen Listen
08. Day 8: Led To The Lost Listen Listen
09. Day 9: Dreamers Of Your Dreams Listen Listen
10. Day 10: We Will Not Go Listen Listen
11. Day 11: For Your Glory Listen Listen
12. Day 12: When All Around Has Fallen Listen Listen
13. Day 13: Let The Earth Resound In Praise Listen Listen
14. Day 14: Across The Land Listen Listen
15. Day 15: Here I Am To Worship Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Day 16: Hard Pressed Listen Listen
02. Day 17: This Kingdom Listen Listen
03. Day 18: King Of Love Listen Listen
04. Day 19: Justice Listen Listen
05. Day 20: Knowing Listen Listen
06. Day 21: I Will Offer Up My Life Listen Listen
07. Day 22: If Our God Is For Us Listen Listen
08. Day 23: Unbelief Is A Barren Field Listen Listen
09. Day 24: Praise To The Lord The Almighty Listen Listen
10. Day 25: All My Life Listen Listen
11. Day 26: Thank You Father Listen Listen
12. Day 27: You Are My Passion Listen Listen
13. Day 28: Consuming Fire Listen Listen
14. Day 29: Always Listen Listen
15. Day 30: Adoration Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD + Devotional Book
Release Date: 06/07/2011
Label: Kingsway
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282319323
CShopper ID: CSMUS6184

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6184
  • Manufactured by: Worship Devotional
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship Devotional - September CD and Devotional Book” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap