Worship Devotional - August CD and Devotional Book

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Worship Devotional (A Month In Word and Worship) is both: a 2CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action.

This August Worship Devotional material offers a great new way to connect with God each day.

  • Hard cover devotional book packaged with 2 CDs containing 30 worship songs
  • Devotional Book is just slightly larger than a CD jewel case for easy racking
  • A brand new concept and an exciting step forward in the world of devotionals
  • Music and devotions for each day of the month, series covers an entire year
CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Day 1: Clap Your Hands Listen Listen
02. Day 2: Remain Listen Listen
03. Day 3: Because Of You Listen Listen
04. Day 4: Jesus Is Lord Listen Listen
05. Day 5: God You Are My God Listen Listen
06. Day 6: Build This House Listen Listen
07. Day 7: Here Beneath The Cross Listen Listen
08. Day 8: Prophet Song Listen Listen
09. Day 9: Promise Of Your Grace Listen Listen
10. Day 10: God Of The Future Listen Listen
11. Day 11: The Way That You Father Me Listen Listen
12. Day 12: I Am Not Ashamed Listen Listen
13. Day 13: Worthy You Are Worthy Listen Listen
14. Day 14: I Will Stand Listen Listen
15. Day 15: When The Tears Fall Listen Listen
16. Day 16: Surely The Time Has Come Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Day 17: Like The Angels Listen Listen
02. Day 18: If There's One Thing Listen Listen
03. Day 19: You Have Chosen Us Listen Listen
04. Day 20: Here Am I A Sinner Free Listen Listen
05. Day 21: Every Morning Listen Listen
06. Day 22: All Of Me Listen Listen
07. Day 23: You Split The Earth Listen Listen
08. Day 24: When Love Came Down Listen Listen
09. Day 25: Your Words Are Life Listen Listen
10. Day 26: My Inspiration Listen Listen
11. Day 27: This Is My Worship Listen Listen
12. Day 28: Take My Whole Heart Listen Listen
13. Day 29:Just One Touch From The King Listen Listen
14. Day 30: Extravagant Magnificient Listen Listen
15. Day 31: Hear O Israel Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD + Devotional Book
Release Date: 06/07/2011
Label: Kingsway
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282319224
CShopper ID: CSMUS6183

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6183
  • Manufactured by: Worship Devotional
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship Devotional - August CD and Devotional Book” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap