Bill and Gloria Gaither Church In The Wildwood DVD

Retail: $19.98
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

"Come to the church in the wildwood"---even if you live in town! Filmed at the Billy Graham Chapel, this DVD features the immortal sounds of the Goodmans, Jake Hess, Hovie Lister, and others. Includes "Just a Closer Walk with Thee," "Keep on the Sunny Side," "Revive Us Again," "We'll Soon Be Done with Troubles and Trials," and more.

Song List:

01. Keep On the Sunny Side
02. Lord Lead Me On
03. That Old Time Preacher Man
04. Heavenly Sunlight
05. Everybody Ought To Know
06. On The Jericho Road
07. Farther Along
08. Revive Us Again
09. We'll Soon Be Done With Troubles & Trials
10. The Church In the Wildwood
11. Jonah and the Whale
12. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
13. Take My Hand, Precious Lord/Just A Closer Walk With Thee
14. Bill Gaither Talks with Franklin Graham
15. On Jordan's Stormy Banks I Stand
16. Great Homecoming
17. God On The Mountain
18. Will There Be Any Stars?
19. Wonderful Words Of Life
20. Someone To Care
21. Jim Hamill Shares A Story
22. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
23. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?

Actors: Bill and Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends
Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time: 80 Minutes
Release Date: 01/25/2005
Studio: Spring House
UPC: 617884444297
CShopper ID: CSMOV1464

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1464
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap