Bill and Gloria Gaither Red Rocks Homecoming DVD

Retail: $19.98
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

The majestic splendor of Colorado's Rocky Mountains provide a dramatic backdrop for the Gaither Vocal Band-hosted Rocky Mountain Homecoming and Red Rocks Homecoming, taped at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, one of the world's most spectacular natural wonders. Bill and Gloria Gaither's Homecoming Friends, along with Gaither Vocal Band members Guy Penrod, David Phelps and Russ Taff pay tribute in song and spoken word to the beauty of America's west.

Bonus Features:

  • Interactive Menus
  • Exclusive Digital Transfer
  • PCM Stereo and Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
  • Audio Tracks
  • One Additional Song
  • Photo Gallery
  • Artist Profiles
  • Bonus Footage

Song List:

01. Then He Said "Sing!" (Featuring Ivan Parker)
02. Ridin' Down The Canyon (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)
03. Comedy (Featuring Mark Lowry and the Gaither Vocal Band)
04. For I'm Persuaded To Believe (Featuring Mark Lowry)
05. Bigger Than Any Mountain (Featuring Stephen Hill, Ann Downing, Amy Lambert)
06. I've Never Loved Him Better Than Today (Featuring Mike Allen, Jake Hess, Wesley Pritchard, Reggie Smith)
07. Narrative by Gloria Gaither
08. A Perfect Heart (Featuring Lynda Randle)
09. There Shall Be Showers Of Blessing (Featuring Sue Dodge, Ben Speer)
10. They Call It Gospel Music (Featuring Russ Taff)
11. Comedy (Featuring Aaron Wilburn)
12. I'm Rich (Featuring Jessy Dixon, Stephen Hill)
13. Thanks (Featuring Joy Gardner, Lillie Knauls)
14. The Reason That I'm Standing (Featuring The Crabb Family)
15. One More Mountain (Featuring The Greenes)
16. Comedy (Featuring Taylor Mason)
17. So High (Featuring Terry Blackwood)
18. Heroes Of The Faith (Featuring Legacy Five)
19. Mention My Name (Featuring The Hoppers)
20. I Never Shall Forget The Day (Featuring Mike Allen, Ben Speer, Ann Downing, Mary Tom Speer Reid, Faye Speer, Wesley Pritchard, Sue Dodge)
21. The Anchor Holds (Featuring Donnie Sumner)
22. When The Rains Come (Featuring Johnny Minick, Joyce McCollough, Jonathan Martin, Joy Gardner, Ivan Parker, Ladye Love Smith, Sonya Isaacs)
23. It Is Finished (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)

Actors: Bill and Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends
Director: Bill & Gloria Gaither
Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Release Date: 09/16/2003
Studio: Spring House
UPC: 617884447397
CShopper ID: CSMOV1466

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1466
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap