Cedarmont Kids Cedarmont Singalong Celebration 2 CDs 2010

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

For 16 years, Cedarmont Kids has made music that kids love to hear & sing. It's been so successful that sales now exceed 20 million units! Cedarmont CDs are designed to encourage kids to sing and include split-tracks so that kids (and parents) can sing along.

  • 2-CD package includes 50 songs on each CD: Disc #1 features stereo versions of the 50 songs; Disc #2 features split-track/instrumental versions of those 50 songs.
  • A great way to explore the entire Cedarmont Series!
  • Includes 1 song from the 4 Cedarmont Worship CDs, and 2 songs from the 23 other CDs in the Cedarmont Kids Classics, Gospel and Baby lines.
  • Lyrics are included in a 16-page booklet.
Cedarmont Singalong Celebration Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
02. Victory Chant
03. Rise up and Praise Him
04. You Are Good
05. Go Tell It On The Mountain
06. Joy to the World
07. Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
08. Rocka My Soul
09. Every Time I Feel The Spirit
10. What A Mighty God We Serve
11. Happy Day Express
12. When the Saints Go Marching In
13. Jesus Loves Me
14. Little David (Play on Your Harp)
15. Zacchaeus
16. Jesus Loves the Little Ones
17. I Am C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
18. I've God Peace Like a River
19. Thy Word Have I Hid In My Heart
20. Come and Go With Me
21. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
22. Wise Man And Foolish Man
23. All Night, All Day
24. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
25. To Go Be The Glory
26. Doxology
27. The Alphabet Song
28. Oh Where Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
29. Down By The Station
30. Sarasponda
31. God Said It
32. Baby Bumblebee
33. I Am the Door
34. Books of The New Testament
35. Yankee Doodle
36. School Days
37. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
38. We Three Kings
39. Deck the Hall
40. Jingle Bells
41. The Birdies In The Treetops
42. I'm Happy All The Time
43. Deep and Wide
44. He's Got The Whole World
45. Amazing Grace
46. O Worship The King
47. Brahms Lullaby
48. Father, We Thank Thee (Child's Morning Hymn)
49. Gesu Bambino
50. What Child is This?
51. Jingle Ducks Promo (Bonus Track)

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/16/2010
Label: Cedarmont Kids
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC: 084418075324
CShopper ID: CSMUS6052

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6052
  • Manufactured by: Cedarmont Kids
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Cedarmont Kids Cedarmont Singalong Celebration 2 CDs 2010” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap