Smokie Norful How I Got Over...Songs That Carried Us CD 2011

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

How I Got Over - Songs That Carried Us is pure Sunday morning church songs performed by some of today's most talented, sought after vocalists. An inspiration from Gold selling, Grammy award winning Smokie Norful, How I Got Over is a tribute to songs, songs that have carried the church, &more importantly, people in the church down through the years through life's experiences. To get the true Sunday morning worship feel How I Got Over was recorded live in Tulsa, OK at the A.M.E.'s 12th Episcopal District Conference and each instantly recognizable song is backed by the 12th Episcopal District Mass Choir.

How I Got Over Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Sunday Morning Medley (feat. Myron Butler) Listen Listen
02. Sunday Morning Reprise (feat. Myron Butler) Listen Listen
03. Smokie Norful Introduces Melvin Williams Listen Listen
04. Solid Rock (feat. Melvin Williams) Listen Listen
05. Trouble In My Heart (feat. Vanessa Bell Armstrong) Listen Listen
06. Intro Amazing Grace Listen Listen
07. Father I Stretch My Hands To Thee/Yes Lord (feat. Pastor W.R. Norful Sr.) Listen Listen
08. He's A Wonder In My Soul/I Need Thee/Yes Lord (feat. Pastor W. R. Norful Sr.) Listen Listen
09. Hallelujah, Thine The Glory (Revive Us Again) (feat. Pastor W.R. Norful Sr.) Listen Listen
10. I Gotta Praise (feat. Pastor W.R. Norful Sr.) Listen Listen
11. Alleluia (feat. Pastor W.R. Norful Sr.) Listen Listen
12. The Lord Will Make A Way (feat. Sheri Jones-Moffett) Listen Listen
13. The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power Listen Listen
14. Oh The Blood Of Jesus/There Is Power In The Blood/Nothing But The Blood Listen Listen
15. I Know It Was The Blood (feat. Joe Ligon) Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/29/2011
Label: EMI Gospel
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099930615229
CShopper ID: CSMUS6032

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6032
  • Manufactured by: Smokie Norful
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Smokie Norful How I Got Over...Songs That Carried Us CD 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap