Bill and Gloria Gaither Sweet, Sweet Spirit DVD 2006

Retail: $19.99
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

Join Bill, Gloria, and the Homecoming Friends for this celebratory collection of Southern Gospel and hymn classics. Sweet, Sweet Spirit features performances by The Isaacs, Gold City, Jessy Dixon, The Ruppes, and more!

Song List:

1. Sweet, Sweet Spirit: Featuring the Homecoming Friends [2:28]
2. Narrative by Bill Gaither [1:10]
3. He Set Me Free Featuring Howard Goodman, Mark Trammell [2:41]
4. On the Battlefield Featuring Marvin Matthews, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Lulu Roman [5:34]
5. This Great Caravan Keeps Rolling Along Featuring J.D. Sumner, Rex Nelon, Ray Dean Reese, Gene McDonald [3:05]
6. Reaping in the Spirit Featuring the Isaacs [2:45]
7. Conversation With Bill Gaither & Jeff Easter [1:22]
8. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms Featuring Buddy Greene on Harmonica, Bob Cain, Jessy Dixon [4:41]
9. There Is a River Featuring Gerlad Wolfe [4:34]
10. Just Over in the Glory Land Featuring the Hayes Family [2:40]
11. I'm Telling the World About His Love Featuring Rex Nelon, Jake Hess, Ben Speer, Robert S. Arnold [5:20]
12. He's A Personal Savior Featuring George Younce, Bill Gaither, J.D. Sumner, Gene McDonald, Rex Nelon, Brock Speer [3:03]
13. God's Building a Church Featuring Gold City [3:43]
14. Stepping in the Light Featuring Scott Fowler, Jack Toney, Guy Penrod, Jessy Dixon [5:26]
15. Lead Me Gently Home, Father Featuring Glen Allred [3:18]
16. Angels in the Room Featuring the Ruppes [4:36]
17. Glory Road Featuring the Trio: Anthony Burger, Ivan Parker, Kirk Talley [5:16]
18. Let the Hallelujahs Roll Featuring John Starnes [3:20]
19. Testimony by Dan Miller [5:46]
20. Joy Comes in the Morning Featuring Dan Miller [1:38]
21. Now That I'm Saved Featuring the Reggie Saddler Family [2:37]
22. Yes, Lord, Yes Featuring Jessy Dixon [4:15]
23. Only a Look Featuring Lillie Knauls [6:00]
24. The Love of God Featuring Joy Gardner, Guy Penrod, David Phelps [5:25]
25. Credits [1:13]

Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Release Date: 05/23/2006
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884468798
CShopper ID: CSMOV1287

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1287
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap