Love Comes Softly Collection Volume 2

Retail: $24.99
Today:  $18.99
Save: 24% off

Product Description

Based on the best selling novels by Janette Oke, the Love Comes Softly Series follows the story of Missie LaHaye as she raises her son after her husband is killed in a poker game gone wrong. The journey follows her as she moves back to her parent's town, finds a new job, and attempts to settle in to a new life with the town sheriff while adopting an orphan along the way. The story brings adventure, consequence and the quest for love while being lead by faith. Volume two includes the last three installments of this heartwarming series. This is a 3 DVD set.

DVDs Included:

  • Loves Abiding Joy DVD
  • Loves Unending Legacy DVD
  • Loves Unfolding Dream DVD

Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time: 259 Minutes
Release Date: 02/28/2011
Distributed by: Provident Integrity Distribution
Studio: 20th Century Fox
UPC: 024543544982
CShopper ID: CSMOV1282

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1282
  • Manufactured by: Love Comes Softly
  • Current Price: $18.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap