Rebecca St. James Ultimate Collection CD Set 2008

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Rebecca St. James has won CCM Magazine's Favorite Female Artist Award for 6 years running and it's easy to see why. This Ultimate Collection contains 25 of her best loved songs including God, Wait For Me Blessed Be Your Name and hard to find songs such as America and concert favorite Psalm 139. This is a must-have collection for any Rebecca fan.

Ultimate Collection CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. God Help Me Listen Listen
02. Reborn Listen Listen
03. God Listen Listen
04. Lion Listen Listen
05. Yes, I Believe In God Listen Listen
06. Go And Sin No More Listen Listen
07. I Thank You Listen Listen
08. Better Is One Day Listen Listen
09. Wait For Me Listen Listen
10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Listen Listen
11. A Cradle Prayer Listen Listen
12. God Of Wonders Listen Listen
13. Abba (Father) Listen Listen
Ultimate Collection CD 2 Track Listing
01. You Are Loved Listen Listen
02. Alive Listen Listen
03. Psalm 139 Listen Listen
04. Here I Am Listen Listen
05. Blessed Be Your Name Listen Listen
06. Breathe Listen Listen
07. Mirror Listen Listen
08. Pray Listen Listen
09. America Listen Listen
10. Expressions Of Your Love Listen Listen
11. Song Of Love Listen Listen
12. Here I Am To Worship Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/11/2008
Label: Forefront
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099951567729
CShopper ID: CSMUS5980

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5980
  • Manufactured by: Rebecca St. James
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Rebecca St. James Ultimate Collection CD Set 2008” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap