Shawn McDonald 2 for 1 Ripen / LIVE from Seattle CD 2008

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Two full albums- one great price! The Two-for-One series pairs past releases from prominent artists, offering two albums for the price of one.

Ripen - Shawn McDonald's Ripen features the singer/songwriter's honed acoustic soul sound drenched in blues and gospel style. Fifteen songs total, including "Reason," "Salvation," "Confess," and more.

Live from Seattle - Shawn McDonald's uniquely authentic acoustic-soul sound shines on Live in Seattle, a twelve track collection of songs from past and future albums. This high quality recording from Shawn's hometown includes "Gravity", "All I Need", "Without You", "Beautiful", and more.

Ripen Track Listing media player real mp3
01. I Want To Be Ready Listen Listen  
02. The Rider Listen Listen  
03. Reason Listen Listen  
04. I Am Nothing Listen Listen  
05. Free Listen Listen  
06. Ramblings Of A Beggar Listen Listen  
07. Salvation Listen Listen  
08. Pour Out Listen Listen  
09. Confess Listen Listen  
10. Home Listen Listen  
11. Take Hold Listen Listen  
12. Perfectly Done Listen Listen  
13. Imago Listen Listen  
14. A Little More Listen Listen  
15. Lovely Listen Listen  
Live From Seattle Track Listing      
01. Here I Am Listen Listen  
02. Take My Hand Listen Listen  
03. All I Need Listen Listen  
04. Open Me Listen Listen  
05. Hold On Listen Listen  
06. Have You Ever Listen Listen  
07. Perfectly Done Listen Listen  
08. Without You Listen Listen  
09. Home Listen Listen  
10. Beautiful Listen Listen  
11. Gravity Listen Listen  
12. Over The Rainbow Listen Listen  

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/24/2008
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099920716325
CShopper ID: CSMUS5968

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5968
  • Manufactured by: Shawn McDonald
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Shawn McDonald 2 for 1 Ripen / LIVE from Seattle CD 2008” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap