Demon Hunter Death, A Destination 3-CD Set 2011

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Demon Hunter Death, A Destination is a 37 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from three albums: Demon Hunter (2002), Summer of Darkness (2004), The Triptych (2005) - all for one low price! This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all of Demon Hunter's best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price.

Demon Hunter Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Screams of the Undead Listen Listen
02. I Have Seen Where It Grows Listen Listen
03. Infected Listen Listen
04. My Throat Is An Open Grave Listen Listen
05. Through The Black Listen Listen
06. Turn Your Back And Run Listen Listen
07. And The Sky Went Red Listen Listen
08. As We Wept Listen Listen
09. A Broken Upper Hand Listen Listen
10. The Gauntlet Listen Listen
Summer of Darkness Track Listing
01. Not Ready to Die Listen Listen
02. Awakening Listen Listen
03. Beheaded Listen Listen
04. My Heartstrings Come Undone Listen Listen
05. Our Faces Fall Apart Listen Listen
06. Less Than Nothing Listen Listen
07. Summer of Darkness Listen Listen
08. Beauty Through the Eyes of a Predator Listen Listen
09. Annihilate the Corrupt Listen Listen
10. I Play Dead Listen Listen
11. Everything Was White Listen Listen
12. Coffin Buider Listen Listen
13. Latest and the Last Listen Listen
The Triptych Track Listing
01 The Flame That Guides Us Home Listen Listen
02. Not I Listen Listen
03. Undying Listen Listen
04. Relentless Intolerance Listen Listen
05. Deteriorate Listen Listen
06. The Soldier's Song Listen Listen
07. Fire To My Soul Listen Listen
08. One Thousand Apologies Listen Listen
09. The Science Of Lies Listen Listen
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap You Neck Listen Listen
11. Ribcage Listen Listen
12. The Tide Began To Rise Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/08/2011
Label: Tooth & Nail Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099994923827
CShopper ID: CSMUS5949

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5949
  • Manufactured by: Demon Hunter
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Demon Hunter Death, A Destination 3-CD Set 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap