Triple Feature: Jars of Clay/Much Afraid/If I Left The Zoo 3 CDs

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Three full albums- one great price! The Triple Feature series combines past releases from prominent artists, offering three albums for the price of one.

Jars Of Clay
This quartet's major label debut blends poetic lyrics, programmed rhythms, keyboards, and traditional instruments like acoustic guitar, violin, cello, mandolin, and recorder to achieve a critically acclaimed alternative folk/rock sound. Includes the hit "Flood," plus "Liquid," "Boy on a String," and seven others. From Essential.

Much Afraid
If you loved the distinct alternative pop-rock on their platinum-selling debut, you won't be disappointed with this follow-up! Wait until you hear their unforgettable melodies on lyrically driven songs like "Crazy Times," "Tea & Sympathy," and the title track.

If I Left The Zoo
Jars Of Clay's latest album continues the musical tradition they pioneered in earlier albums and takes it to the next level. Described as "a rare blend of innovation, artistry, ministry, and simple, good-natured fun, If I Left The Zoo features "Famous Last Words," "No One Loves Me Like You," "Collide," "Goodbye, Goodnight," and eight more songs including the hit single "Unforgettable You" premiering in the movie Drive Me Crazy.

Jars Of Clay Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Liquid
02. Sinking
03. Love Song For A Savior
04. Like A Child
05. Art In Me
06. He
07. Boy On A String
08. Flood
09. Worlds Apart
10. Blind
Much Afraid Track Listing
01. Overjoyed
02. Fade To Grey
03. Tea And Sympathy
04. Crazy Times
05. Frail
06. Five Candles (You Were There)
07. Weighed Down
08. Portrait Of An Apology
09. Truce
10. Much Afraid
11. Hymn
If I Left The Zoo
01. Unforgetful You
02. I'm Alright
03. No One Loves Me Like You
04. Grace
05. Collide
06. Hand
07. Famous Last Words
08. Can't Eraase It
09. Sad Clown
10. River Constantine
11. Goodbye, Goodnight

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/19/2010
Label: Essential Records
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC: 083061091828
CShopper ID: CSMUS5844

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5844
  • Manufactured by: Jars of Clay
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Triple Feature: Jars of Clay/Much Afraid/If I Left The Zoo 3 CDs” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap