iWorship Connect (Live Your Worship) CD-ROM Digital Songbook

Retail: $19.95
Today:  $13.97
Save: 30% off

Product Description

iWorship Connect is a collection of the top worship songs in church today. Over 30 of the biggest songs that are sung in churches each week creating a worship experience anywhere and anytime so you can Connect to the Father. Now with this Digital Songbook, you can learn to play each of these worshipful and inspiring songs!


  1. Today Is The Day - Lincoln Brewster
  2. Your Grace Is Enough - Jared Anderson
  3. Friend of God - Michael Gungor
  4. Mighty To Save - Hillsong
  5. Revelation Song (Radio Mix) - Gateway Worship/Kari Jobe
  6. How Great Is Our God - Promise Keepers featuring Dave Lubben
  7. Your Name - Paul Baloche
  8. Blessed Be Your Name - Robin Mark
  9. Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord) - Israel & New Breed
  10. Holy Is The Lord - Don Poythress
  11. How He Loves - Jared Anderson
  12. God You Reign - Lincoln Brewster
  13. Hosanna - Hillsong United featuring Brooke Fraser
  14. Healer - Kari Jobe
  15. Moving Forward - Free Chapel with Ricardo Sanchez
  16. Come Now Is The TIme To Worship - Brian Doerksen
  17. Everlasting God - Lincoln Brewster
  18. I Am Free - Jared Anderson
  19. From The Inside Out - Hillsong United
  20. Open The Eyes Of My Heart (Radio Mix) - Paul Baloche
  21. Here I Am To Worship - Eoghan Heaslip
  22. Lead Me To The Cross - Hillsong United
  23. In Christ Alone/The Solid Rock - Travis Cottrell
  24. You Are Good - Israel & New Breed
  25. Hosanna - Paul Baloche
  26. Love The Lord - Lincoln Brewster
  27. Came To My Rescue - Hillsong United
  28. Hungry (Falling On My Knees) - Kathryn Scott
  29. Amazed - Ross Parsley & New Life Worship
  30. Days Of Elijah - Robin Mark

CD-ROM Digital Songbook includes the following (for each song):

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar/Lyrics
  • Transposable Sheet Music
  • Lead Sheets
  • Chord Charts
  • Lyric Text Files

A new approach to traditional hardbound songbooks which assists worship leaders, vocalists and musicians in mastering new songs and leading others in worship.

Publisher: Integrity Music
Published Date: 09/28/2010
UPC: 000768472101
Format: CD-ROM
Page Count:

  • CShopper ID: CSBK1014OP
  • Manufactured by: iWorship
  • Current Price: $13.97
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap