Integrity's iWorship Connect (Live Your Worship) 2 CDs

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

iWorship Connect is a collection of the top worship songs in church today. Over 30 of the biggest songs that are sung in churches each week creating a worship experience anywhere and anytime so you can Connect to the Father. In addition to an amazing list of songs and artist, this album is the springboard for a lifestyle application that allows users to worship 24/7. The iWorship Connect App will be available for iPhone, Mac and PC desktop use. This App provides streaming worship radio, daily scripture, worship videos, news updates, and live concert streaming from around the world. iWorship Connect...helping users connect to a lifestyle of worship.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Today Is The Day - Lincoln Brewster Listen
02. Your Grace Is Enough - Jared Anderson Listen
03. Friend of God - Michael Gungor Listen
04. Mighty To Save - Hillsong Listen
05. Revelation Song (Radio Mix) - Gateway Worship/Kari Jobe Listen
06. How Great Is Our God - Promise Keepers featuring Dave Lubben Listen
07. Your Name - Paul Baloche Listen
08. Blessed Be Your Name - Robin Mark Listen
09. Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord) - Israel & New Breed Listen
10. Holy Is The Lord - Don Poythress Listen
11. How He Loves - Jared Anderson Listen
12. God You Reign - Lincoln Brewster Listen
13. Hosanna - Hillsong United featuring Brooke Fraser Listen
14. Healer - Kari Jobe Listen
15. Moving Forward Free Chapel with Ricardo Sanchez Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Come Now Is The Time To Worship - Brian Doerksen Listen
02. Everlasting God - Lincoln Brewster Listen
03. I Am Free - Jared Anderson Listen
04. From The Inside Out - Hillsong United Listen
05. Open The Eyes Of My Heart (Radio Mix) - Paul Baloche Listen
06. Here I Am To Worship - Eoghan Heaslip Listen
07. Lead Me To The Cross - Hillsong United Listen
08. In Christ Alone/The Solid Rock - Travis Cottrell Listen
09. You Are Good - Israel & New Breed Listen
10. Hosanna - Paul Baloche Listen
11. Love The Lord - Lincoln Brewster Listen
12. Came To My Rescue - Hillsong United Listen
13. Hungry (Falling On My Knees) - Kathryn Scott Listen
14. Amazed - Ross Parsley & New Life Worship Listen
15. Days Of Elijah Robin Mark Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 11/03/2009
Label: iWorship
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC: 000768472125
CShopper ID: CSMUS5834

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5834
  • Manufactured by: iWorship
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Integrity's iWorship Connect (Live Your Worship) 2 CDs” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap