Integrity's iWorship MPEG Video Library O-R (DVD-ROM)

Retail: $99.95
Today:  $84.95
Save: 15% off

Product Description

The Total Multimedia Experience Expands! Integrity's iWorship MPEG Video Library O-R features the entire video songlist from Integrity iWORSHIP Resource System DVDs O through R. Each video is put into an MPEG format, which is a high quality computer file of digital video. This 28 video song collection gives users flexibility to choose any number of songs and compile unique, seamless worship sets. 4 DVD-Rom discs and 3 file versions for each title are included, giving you a full mix, split trax mix, and click trax mix of every song! You can compile seamless worship sets right from your computer! And it is playable through PowerPoint, Song Show Plus or Media Shout.

Integrity's iWorship MPEG Video Library O-R Features

  • Powerful Worship Videos with Audio from Major Worship Artists
  • Compile Seamless Worship Set From Your Computer
  • High Quality MPEG Files for 28 Songs
  • Three Audio Modes (Demo, Split Track, Click Track)
  • 4 DVD ROM Discs / 3 MPEG files per song
  • Playable through PowerPoint, Song Show Plus and Media Shout

Integrity's iWorship MPEG Video Library O-R Songlist

  1. Love The Lord (Lincoln Brewster)
  2. Saviour King (Hillsong)
  3. Sing (Travis Cottrell)
  4. Mighty To Save (Hillsong)
  5. New Doxology (Gateway Worship)
  6. Rising (Paul Baloche)
  7. Hosanna (Hillsong United)
  8. Our God Saves (Paul Baloche)
  9. For All You ve Done (Hillsong)
  10. In Christ Alone/Solid Rock (Travis Cottrell)
  11. From The Inside Out (Hillsong United)
  12. You Are God Alone (Phillips, Craig and Dean)
  13. Today Is The Day (Lincoln Brewster)
  14. Welcome In This Place (Hillsong)
  15. Because of Your Love (Paul Baloche)
  16. God You Reign (Lincoln Brewster)
  17. The Lord Reigns (Gateway Worship)
  18. Came to My Rescue (Hillsong United)
  19. Hungry (Kathryn Scott)
  20. You Are My King (Various)
  21. Hou, You Are God (Gateway Worship)
  22. Ancient Words (Robin Mark)
  23. Fairest/ Fairest Lord Jesus (New Life Worship)
  24. Grace Like Rain (Todd Agnew)
  25. He Leadeth Me (Candi Pearson-Shelton)
  26. How Great Thou Art (Paul Baloche)
  27. I Am Yours (Michael Neale)
  28. Rock of Ages You Will Stand (Paul Baloche)

Actors: Various
Format: NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time:
Release Date: 11/10/2009
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
Studio: Integrity Music
UPC: 000768474105
CShopper ID: CSMOV1187

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1187
  • Manufactured by: iWorship
  • Current Price: $84.95
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap