WOW Gospel 2010 DVD

Retail: $14.99
Sale: $11.50
Save: 23% off

Product Description

No different from each installment before it, WOW Gospel 2010 DVD does not disappoint! The biggest and brightest names in Gospel music are all in one place for your viewing pleasure. Videos from Donnie McClurkin, Marvin Sapp, Israel Houghton and Ty Tribbett are all here for repeated enjoyment and inspiration! Whether a live performance or concept video, WOW Gospel 2010 DVD has is ALL for you! Transform your living room into the most renowned concert halls and video sets from all across the country as you view your favorites from the best seat in the hous... Your house!

Track Listing

  1. Donnie McClurkin - The Great I Am
  2. Byron Cage - Faithful To Believe
  3. Smokie Norful - Justified
  4. Marvin Sapp - Praise Him In Advance
  5. Myron Butler & Levi - Unrestrained
  6. Jonathan Nelson Featuring Purpose - Right Now Praise
  7. Maurette Brown Clark - It Ain't Over
  8. James Fortune & Fiya - I Trust You
  9. Israel Houghton - Just Wanna Say
  10. The Clark Sisters - Livin'
  11. Bishop Paul Morton & The FGBCF Mass Choir - Cry Your Last Tear
  12. Tye Tribbett & G.A. - Chasing After You (The Morning Song)

Actors: Various
Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Run Time: 68 Minutes
Release Date: 01/26/2010
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
Studio: Verity Records
UPC: 886976244392
CShopper ID: CSMOV1154

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1154
  • Manufactured by: Wow Gospel
  • Current Price: $11.5
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap