WOW Gospel 2010 CD

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

WOW Gospel 2010 two CD collection. Filled with songs that lived at the top of the charts at Gospel radio, this set is chock full of hits, including songs from Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Fred Hammond, and the incomparable Whitney Houston! Each WOW Gospel installment has achieved great success, garnering Gold and Platinum certification along with a faithful fanbase.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Souled Out - Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Choir
02. Back II Eden - Donald Lawrence & The Co.
03. Praise Him In Advance - Marvin Sapp
04. Help Me Believe - Kirk Franklin
05. Wait On The Lord - Donnie McClurkin Featuring Karen Clark Sheard
06. Good News - Vanessa Bell Armstrong
07. Faithful To Believe - Byron Cage
08. It Ain't Over Maurette - Brown Clark
09. God Is A Healer - Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers
10. Justified - Smokie Norful
11. Waging War - CeCe Winans
12. Cry Your Last Tear - Bishop Paul Morton & The FGBCF Mass Choir
13. Bettah - Jonathan Nelson And Purpose
14. At The Revival - Mighty Clouds Of Joy
CD 2 Track Listing
01. They That Wait - Fred Hammond
02. Saved By Grace - Israel Houghton
03. Here I Am To Worship - Heather Headley
04. I Worship You - Mary Mary
05. Chasing After You (The Morning Song) - Tye Tribbett & G.A.
06. I Look To You - Whitney Houston
07. I Pour My Love - Juanita Bynum
08. I Trust You - James Fortune & Fiya
09. Free - Darwin Hobbs
10. Restored - J Moss
11. Ungrateful - Deitrick Haddon
12 Renewed - Sheri Jones-Moffett
13. Revealed - Myron Butler & Levi
14. One - Kierra Sheard
15. He'll Make A Way - RiZen
16. Enter His Gates - Reverend Timothy Wright & The New York Fellowship Choir

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 01/26/2010
Label: WOW
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC: 886976244224
CShopper ID: CSMUS5811

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5811
  • Manufactured by: Wow Gospel
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “WOW Gospel 2010 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap