WOW Gospel 2011 CD

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Every New Year brings with it promise, resolutions... and WOW GOSPEL! This renowned compilation series is once again gearing up to be the must-have collection of the year.

Filled with songs that lived at the top of the charts at Gospel radio, this 2 CD set is chock full of hits, including songs from Marvin Sapp (The Best In Me), Smokie Norful (No One Else) and Mary Mary (God In Me)! Each WOW Gospel installment has achieved great success, garnering Gold and Platinum certification along with a faithful fanbase.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Awesome God - Fred Hammond      
02. Resting On His Promise - Youthful Praise      
03. The Best In Me (Radio Version - Marvin Sapp      
04. I Believe - James Fortune & FIYA      
05. God In Me - Mary Mary Featuring Kierra 'Kiki' Sheard      
06. Prayed Up - Karen Clark Sheard      
07. Hide Me - Kirk Franklin      
08. Rebuild (Remix) - J Moss      
09. He Wants It All - Forever Jones      
10. No One Else - Smokie Norful      
11. God Favored Me (Radio Edit) - Hezekiah Walker & LFC Featuring Marvin Sapp & DJ Rogers      
12. There Is A King In You (Radio Version) - Donald Lawrence & Company      
13. Everywhere That I Go - Israel Houghton      
14. Background - Lecrae Featuring C-Lite      
15. Good - Tye Tribbett      
CD 2 Track Listing      
01. Living On The Top - DeWayne Woods      
02. Joy Of The Lord - Tamela Mann      
03. Nobody Greater - VaShawn Mitchell      
04. Speak - Myron Butler & Levi      
05. Love Like Crazy - Kierra Sheard      
06. Just Love - Brian Courtney Wilson      
07. The Great I Am - Donnie McClurkin      
08. How I Got Over - Vickie Winans Featuring Tim Bowman Jr.      
09. I'll Be Up There - The Mighty Clouds Of Joy      
10. So Good To Me - Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC's      
11. I Can't Hold It (Radio Edit) - Byron Cage      
12 Help - Vanessa Bell Armstrong      
13. I Give Myself Away - William McDowell      
14. Jesus Is Love - Heather Headley Featuring Smokie Norful      
15. Favor - Shirley Caesar      

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/01/2011
Label: WOW
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC: 886977791826
CShopper ID: CSMUS5810

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5810
  • Manufactured by: Wow Gospel
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “WOW Gospel 2011 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap