Top 25 Gospel Praise and Worship Songs 2011 Edition, 2 CDs

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Top 25 Gospel Praise & Worship Songs 2011 is the must-have double disc collection of the year's top Gospel songs of worship. With productions by PAJAM (Paul "PDA" Allen, J Moss and Walter Kearney), Luther "Mano" Hanes, and many other mega-watt hit-makers, the double disc features worship like you've NEVER heard it before from artists such as Brian Courtney Wilson, Trinitee 5:7, Micah Stampley, J Moss, Karen Clark-Sheard, Paul PDA Allen, Jonathan Butler, Juanita Bynum, 21:03, Charles Billingsley and more!

Contemporary and accessible for those who love Gospel music - these songs have the perfect touch of familiarity and tradition, capturing the vibrancy, reverence and spirit of the worshipping African-American church.

Top 25 Gospel Praise & Worship Songs 2011
... a worship experience like no other!

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Psalm 150 - J Moss Listen Listen
02. I Need You - Trin-i-tee 5:7 Listen Listen
03. Gonna Lift You Up - Jonathan Butler Listen Listen
04. Hosanna - PDA Listen Listen
05. Speak Into My Life - Micah Stampley Listen Listen
06. I Don't Mind Waiting - Juanita Bynum Listen Listen
07. Almighty God - Brian Courtney Wilson Listen Listen
08. Lord I Lift Your Name On High - Donnie McClurkin Listen Listen
09. The Presence Of The Lord Is Here - J Moss Listen Listen
10. We Must Praise - J Moss/Karen Clark Sheard/Melissa Walker Listen Listen
11. Total Praise - The Pastor Rudy Experience Listen Listen
12. O Magnify Lord - Jonathan Butler Listen Listen
13. The Lord's Prayer - Charles Billingsley/Angela Cruz Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Joy Joy Joy - Shawntay MacDougall Listen Listen
02. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord - Morris Chapman Listen Listen
03. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus - Reverence Chorale Listen Listen
04. Love Never Fails - Jonathan Butler Listen Listen
05. Emmanuel - Tommy Walker/Linda McCray Listen Listen
06. Nobody Like You - Terry Clark Listen Listen
07. Let It Rise - Reverence Chorale Listen Listen
08. This Is The Day - Fred Hammond Listen Listen
09. You're Worthy Of My Praise - Charles Billingsley Listen Listen
10. Because Of Who You Are - PDA Listen Listen
11. No Higher Calling - Jonathan Butler Listen Listen
12. Falling In Love With Jesus - Jonathan Butler Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/15/2011
Label: Maranatha! Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 738597204227
CShopper ID: CSMUS5743

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5743
  • Manufactured by: Maranatha! Music
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Top 25 Gospel Praise and Worship Songs 2011 Edition, 2 CDs” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap