Jeff and Sheri Easter Silver Anniversary CD 2011

Retail: $15.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Award-winning trio Jeff & Sheri Easter celebrate twenty-five years of marriage with this Silver Anniversary collection. They have included a love song on most of their recordings; and now all of those songs are available on this 25-song collection, including a bonus CD (Ever Faithful to You) that marked their 10-year anniversary. In addition, the group, now joined by daughter and son Morgan and Madison Easter, has recorded two brand new recordings, including the popular country hit Forever and Ever Amen.

For fans, Silver Anniversary, is a walk down memory lane as they followed Jeff (formerly of The Easter Brothers) and Sheri (formerly of The Lewis Family) into marriage, parenthood and a thriving music ministry that has made them GRAMMY nominees, DOVE Award winners, Fan Favorite Award recipients and HOMECOMING tour and video mainstays. For Jeff & Sheri, the recording is a reminder of their rich and full lives together and of God's abundant blessings and a lot of love.

Silver Anniversary Track Listing media player real mp3
01. That's What Love Is Made Of Listen Listen
02. Forever And Ever Amen Listen Listen
03. Two Sparrows In A Hurricane Listen Listen
04. Falling In Love (With You) Listen Listen
05. You're My Best Friend Listen Listen
06. Let's Live "I Love You" Listen Listen
07. Open Your Eyes Listen Listen
08. Ain't That Love Listen Listen
09. The Greatest Gift Of All Listen Listen
10. Higher And Higher Listen Listen
11. Forever And A Day Listen Listen
12. Let's Make A Christmas Memory Listen Listen
13. Loving By Heart Listen Listen
14. She Loved Listen Listen
15. It Feels Like Christmas Again Listen Listen
Ever Faithful To You Track Listing
01. Words That Good Listen Listen
02. Take This Road Listen Listen
03. It's Real Listen
04. You're The Inspiration Listen Listen
05. When You Are Old Listen Listen
06. Everyday Love Listen Listen
07. Ever Faithful To You Listen Listen
08. It Takes Love To Know Love Listen Listen
09. To Me Listen Listen
10. I've Got A Love Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/15/2011
Label: Spring Hill Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 789042120128
CShopper ID: CSMUS5735

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5735
  • Manufactured by: Jeff and Sheri Easter
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Jeff and Sheri Easter Silver Anniversary CD 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap