Bill and Gloria Gaither Alaskan Homecoming CD 2011

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Cruise with the Gaither Homecoming family across Alaska's Inside Passage in this unique concert experience aboard the msZaandam. An outdoor concert, featuring gospel music's finest voices, honors our Maker and celebrates some of his most marvelous handiwork.

Alaskan Homecoming Track Listing media player real mp3
01. How Great Thou Art - featuring Reggie Smith, Wes Hampton, Stephen Hill, Gene McDonald, Larnelle Harris Listen Listen
02. I'm Feelin' Fine Listen Listen
03. Somebody's Comin' - featuring Russ Taff Listen Listen
04. How Big Is God - featuring Gene McDonald Listen Listen
05. Better Day - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band Listen Listen
06. That's Him - featuring The Hoppers Listen Listen
07. Joy Comes In The Morning - featuring Joy Gardner Listen Listen
08. Something Within - featuring Stephen Hill Listen Listen
09. I'm Working On A Road - featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter, Gordon Mote Listen Listen
10. I've Got Joy - featuring Charlotte Ritchie, The Isaacs Listen Listen
11. Can He, Could He, Would He - featuring Reggie & Ladye Love Smith Listen Listen
12. America The Beautiful - featuring David Phelps, Wes Hampton Listen Listen
13. The Star-Spangled Banner - featuring Larnelle Harris Listen Listen
14. Clean - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band Listen Listen
15. I See A Crimson Stream - featuring Janet Paschal, Charlotte Ritchie, Sheri Easter Listen Listen
16. Does Jesus Care? - featuring The Isaacs Listen Listen
17. Hard Times Come Again No More - featuring Buddy Greene, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Stephen Hill, Gene McDonald Listen Listen
18. My Savior First Of All - featuring Gloria Gaither, (Mary Tom (Speer) Reid from So Glad!) Listen Listen
19. These Are They - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band Listen Listen
20. We Will Stand - featuring Russ Taff, Michael English Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/08/2011
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884277925
CShopper ID: CSMUS5726

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5726
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Bill and Gloria Gaither Alaskan Homecoming CD 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap