Bill & Gloria Gaither Majesty (from the Alaskan Cruise) CD 2011

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The Gaither Homecoming family sings its way through Alaska's majestic landscape in this rare and beautiful Alaskan Cruise experience. In this musical journey, gospel music's finest voices gather for a concert on the ship's deck to celebrate and to worship the Creator of all this beauty.

Majesty Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Bless His Holy Name
02. Majesty
03. I Know Who Holds My Hand - featuring Gene McDonald
04. My Lord And I - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
05. Satisfied - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
06. Expecting Good Things - featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter
07. Little Bit Of Heaven - featuring The Isaacs
08. Amen - featuring Larnelle Harris
09. He Pilots My Ship - featuring Dean Hopper, Gene McDonald
10. When I Lift Up My Head - featuring Gordon Mote, The Isaacs
11. When God Dips His Love In My Heart - featuring Stephen Hill, Wes Hampton
12. I Shall Wear A Crown - featuring Janet Paschal, Stephen Hill, Joy Gardner, Dean Hopper, Reggie Smith, Russ Taff, Gene McDonald
13. Twelve Gates To The City - featuring Buddy Greene, Lynda Randle, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Stephen Hill, Gene McDonald
14. Healing Stream - featuring The Isaacs
15. His Eye Is On The Sparrow - featuring Lynda Randle, David Phelps, Reggie Smith
16. Hope - featuring The Hoppers
17. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me - featuring Logan Smith, Michael English, Jeff Easter
18. I've Just Seen Jesus - featuring Larnelle Harris, Ladye Love Smith

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/08/2011
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884277826
CShopper ID: CSMUS5725

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5725
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Bill & Gloria Gaither Majesty (from the Alaskan Cruise) CD 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap