Worship Devotional - April CD and Devotional Book

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Worship Devotional (A Month In Word and Worship) is both: a 2CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action.

This April Worship Devotional material offers a great new way to connect with God each day.

  • Hard cover devotional book packaged with 2 CDs containing 30 worship songs
  • Devotional Book is just slightly larger than a CD jewel case for easy racking
  • A brand new concept and an exciting step forward in the world of devotionals
  • Music and devotions for each day of the month, series covers an entire year
CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Day 1: Shout From The Roof - Paul Oakley Listen Listen
02. Day 2: Joy Has Dawned Upon The World - Steve Garrett Listen Listen
03. Day 3: What Is This Thing Called Love - Delirious? Listen Listen
04. Day 4: Carry On - Ben Cantelon Listen Listen
05. Day 5: Look To the Lord - Kristyn Getty Listen Listen
06. Day 6: Teach Me To Love Like Jesus Loved - David Gate Listen Listen
07. Day 7: Each Beat Of My Heart - Bethen Stevens Listen Listen
08. Day 8: Your Whisper To My Soul - Brian Houston Listen Listen
09. Day 9: Love Come Down - Eoghan Heaslip Listen Listen
10. Day 10: First - Geraldine Latty Listen Listen
11. Day 11: My Desire - Stuart Townend Listen Listen
12. Day 12: Matchless Mercy - Nick Herbert Listen Listen
13. Day 13: Come People Of The Risen King - Kristyn Getty Listen Listen
14. Day 14: Before The Throne Of God Above - Lou Fellingham Listen Listen
15. Day 15: The Angels Lord They Sing - Matt Redman Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Day 16: Happy Day - Tim Hughes Listen Listen
02. Day 17: Jesus Christ (All My Love) - Noel Richards Listen Listen
03. Day 18: Let Us Be Broken - Mark Tedder Listen Listen
04. Day 19: Turned Me Around - Matt Redman Listen Listen
05. Day 20: Will You Hide Me (Healing Streams) - Kelly Minter Listen Listen
06. Day 21: His Name His Name (Finladia) - David Lyle Morris Listen Listen
07. Day 22: Shaken Up - Delirious? Listen Listen
08. Day 23: I Will Set My Face (Wonderful God) - Godfrey Birtill Listen Listen
09. Day 24: With All My Heart - Martin Layzell Listen Listen
10. Day 25: Gaze Upon Your Beauty - Lex Buckley Listen Listen
11. Day 26: God Of Our Yesterdays - Chris McClarney Listen Listen
12. Day 27: The Way - Cathy Burton Listen Listen
13. Day 28: Every Promise - Joanne Hogg Listen Listen
14. Day 29: Be Magnified - Andy Bromley Listen Listen
15. Day 30: Beauty Of Your Peace - Tim Hughes Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD + Devotional Book
Release Date: 02/15/2011
Label: Kingsway
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282318821
CShopper ID: CSMUS5693

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5693
  • Manufactured by: Worship Devotional
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship Devotional - April CD and Devotional Book” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap