Worship Devotional - February CD and Devotional Book

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Worship Devotional is both: a 2CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action.

This February Worship Devotional material offers a great new way to connect with God each day.

  • Hard cover devotional book packaged with 2 CDs containing 29 worship songs
  • Devotional Book is just slightly larger than a CD jewel case for easy racking
  • A brand new concept and an exciting step forward in the world of devotionals
CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Day 1: Choose A Hallelujah Listen Listen
02. Day 2: Fill Us Up And Send Us Out Listen Listen
03. Day 3: My God How Wonderful You Are Listen Listen
04. Day 4: Lost In Wonder Listen Listen
05. Day 5: Take My Life Listen Listen
06. Day 6: I Am Still Willing Listen Listen
07. Day 7: Lord We Wait Listen Listen
08. Day 8: Treasure Listen Listen
09. Day 9: I've Found Jesus Listen Listen
10. Day 10: You're Still God Listen Listen
11. Day 11: Never Lose The Wonder Listen Listen
12. Day 12: Your Name Listen Listen
13. Day 13: Image Of Invisible God Listen Listen
14. Day 14: On That Day Listen Listen
15. Day 15: You Alone Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Day 16: God The Victorious Listen Listen
02. Day 17: Passion For Jesus Listen Listen
03. Day 18: Joined By Angels Listen Listen
04. Day 19: I've Got A Love Song Listen Listen
05. Day 20: Love Joy Peace Listen Listen
06. Day 21: Singers Song Listen Listen
07. Day 22: With Me Listen Listen
08. Day 23: Nothing In This World Listen Listen
09. Day 24: Glory Be To God Listen Listen
10. Day 25: Hear The Call Of The Kingdom Listen Listen
11. Day 26: Devoted Listen Listen
12. Day 27: You Are My God Listen Listen
13. Day 28: My Soul Is Complete Listen Listen
14. Day 29: Sing To The Lord Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD + Devotional Book
Release Date: 12/07/2010
Label: Kingsway
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282318623
CShopper ID: CSMUS5691

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5691
  • Manufactured by: Worship Devotional
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship Devotional - February CD and Devotional Book” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap