Maranatha! Praise Band Top 25 Praise Songs 2011 2 CD Set

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The renowned Top 25 series is back with the epic annual collection, Top 25 Praise Songs 2011. The double disc set showcases the top worship songs being sung in churches across America in 2010-2011, as determined by CCLI (Christian Copyright Licensing International).

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. How Great Is Our God Listen Listen
02. Mighty To Save Listen Listen
03. Blessed Be Your Name Listen Listen
04. Here I Am To Worship Listen Listen
05. Everlasting God Listen Listen
06. Open The Eyes Of My Heart Listen Listen
07. Forever Listen Listen
08. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) Listen Listen
09. Holy Is The Lord Listen Listen
10. Shout To The Lord Listen Listen
11. Come Now Is The Time To Worship Listen Listen
12. You Are My King Listen Listen
13. Your Grace Is Enough Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Jesus Messiah Listen Listen
02. Lord I Lift Your Name On High Listen Listen
03. In Christ Alone Listen Listen
04. God Of Wonders Listen Listen
05. We Fall Down Listen Listen
06. Beautiful One Listen Listen
07. The Heart Of Worship Listen Listen
08. Days Of Elijah Listen Listen
09. You're Worthy Of My Praise Listen Listen
10. You Are My All In All Listen Listen
11. Hosanna Listen Listen
12. Breathe Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 05/07/2010
LLabel: Maranatha! Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 738597202421
CShopper ID: CSMUS5680

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5680
  • Manufactured by: Maranatha! Music
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Maranatha! Praise Band Top 25 Praise Songs 2011 2 CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap