Noman Jean 3 CD Set 2010

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Birds And Microscopes And Bottles Of Elixirs And Raw Steak And A Bunch Of Songs is a 32 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from three albums: Bless the Martyr & Kiss the Child (2002), O God the Aftermath (2005) and Redeemer (2006). This new anthology is a great addition for fans that may not have all Norma Jean's best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price.

Bless the Martyr & Kiss the Child Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Entire World Is Counting on Me, and They Don't Even Know It
02. Face: Face
03. Memphis Will Be Laid to Waste
04. Creating Something out of Nothing, Only to Destroy It
05. Pretty Soon, I Don't Know What, but Something Is Going to Happen
06. Shotgun Message
07. Sometimes It's Our Mistakes That Make for the Greatest Ideas
08. I Used to Hate Cell Phones but Now I Hate Car Accidents
09. It Was As if the Dead Man Stood Upon the Air
10. Human Face, Divine
11. Organized Beyond Recognition
O God the Aftermath Track Listing
01. Murderotica : An Avalanche in D Minor
02. Vertebraille : Choke That Thief Called Dependence
03. Bayonetwork : Vultures in Vivid Color
04. Dilemmachine : Coalition, hoax
05. Coffinspire : Multitudes, Multitudes in the Valley of Decision!
06. Liarsenic : Creating a Universe of Discourse
07. Disconnecktie : The Faithful Vampire
08. Absentimental : Street Clam
09. Charactarantula : Talking to you and the Intake of Glass
10. Pretendeavor : In Reference to a Sinking Ship
11. Scientifiction : A Clot of Tragedy / A Swarm of Dedication
Redeemer Track Listing
01. A Grand Scene For A Color Film
02. Blueprints For Future Homes
03. A Small Spark vs. A Great Forest
04. A Temperamental Widower
05. The End Of All Things Will Be Televised
06. Songs Sound Much Sadder
07. The Longest Lasting Statement
08. Amnesty Please
09. Like Swimming Circles
10. Cemetery Like A Stage
11. No Passenger: No Parasite

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 11/22/2010
LLabel: Tooth & Nail Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099960708021
CShopper ID: CSMUS5665

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5665
  • Manufactured by: Norman Jean
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Noman Jean 3 CD Set 2010” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap