2 For 1 - Wanda Vick and Old Time Gospel Strings 2 CD Set 2010

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Two of southern Gospel music's most celebrated instrumentalists turn up the heat on this 2-CD collection, bringing to life some of the most popular old-time hits and classic hymns. Whether you want to sit back in your favorite rocker on a Sunday afternoon, drive through the countryside on a warm night or fill the room with some intricate pickin and playin while you whip up some of Grandma's mashed potatoes; this collection showcases the heartfelt sounds of the dobro, mandolin, banjo, steel guitar, fiddle and other instruments played by these award-winning masters.

Wanda Vick Track Listing media player real mp3
01. A New Song Listen Listen
02. Balm In Gilead Listen Listen
03. There's Something About That Name Listen Listen
04. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho Listen Listen
05. Homecoming Listen Listen
06. All Aboard Listen Listen
07. Swing Low Sweet Chariot / Swing Down Sweet Chariot Listen Listen
08. What A Friend We Have In Jesus Listen Listen
09. Jesus Is Coming Soon Listen Listen
10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness Listen Listen
Old Time Gospel Track Listing
01. Just Over In The Gloryland Listen Listen
02. Goodbye, World, Goodbye Listen Listen
03. What A Beautiful Day Listen Listen
04. Just As I Am Listen Listen
05. Where The Soul Never Dies Listen Listen
06. The Lighthouse Listen Listen
07. I Feel Like Traveling On Listen Listen
08. There's Just Something About That Name Listen Listen
09. On Fire Listen Listen
10. If That Isn't Love Listen Listen
11. Gospel Bro Listen Listen
12. Thank You, Lord, For Your Blessings Listen Listen
13. Steel Heaven Listen Listen
14. I Love To Tell The Story Listen Listen
15. Amazing Grace Listen Listen
16. Jesus Loves Me Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/22/2010
Label: Spring Hill Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 789042117722
CShopper ID: CSMUS5569

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5569
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Vick and Steve Easter
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “2 For 1 - Wanda Vick and Old Time Gospel Strings 2 CD Set 2010” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap