Gaither 2 For 1 Atlanta Homecoming / All Day Singin' At The Dome

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Enjoy two full albums from the Gaither Homecoming Video Series in one CD package. This is a great way to share some of your favorite Gaither Homecoming CDs with family and friends in this convenient 2 for 1 package. This installment in the Two-for-One series features Bill and Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends from Gaither Homecoming Classics Atlanta Homecoming and All Day Singing At the Dome on two CDs.

Atlanta Homecoming CD Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Georgia On Mind / Daddy Sang Bass
02. Sweeter As The Days Go By
03. Where Could I Go
04. Been There, Done That
05. Living By Faith
06. Something Got A-Hold Of Me
07. We Need A Revival
08. What A Meeting In The Air
09. He Said Peace
10. A Wonderful Time Up There
11. I Will Sail Up High Some Day
12. Alpha and Omega
13. We Shall Behold Him
14. Peace In The Valley
15. There Is Power In The Blood
16. Somebody Touched God For Me
17. Jesus Saves
18. Going Home
19. The Church Triumphant
20. Heaven's Jubilee
All Day Singin' At The Dome CD Track Listing
01. On Jordan's Stormy Banks I Stand
02. I've Got That Old Time Religion In My Heart
03. Satisfied
04. When I Get Carried Away
05. Count Your Blessings
06. Canaanland Is Just In Sight
07. I Believe He's Coming Back
08. When Morning Sweeps The Eastern Sky
09. Faith Unlocks The Door / God Takes Good Care Of Me / Climbing Higher And Higher / Then I Met The Master
10. The Meeting In The Air
11. Healin' In The Rain
12. God Is Faithful
13. Waiting For His Return
14. It's Shouting Time In Heaven
15. I Wanna Rock My Soul
16. My God Is Real
17. Satisfied
18. The Wicked Shall Cease Their Troubling
19. Turn Your Radio On
20. The Farmer And The Lord (Reading)
21. The Haven Of Rest
22. 'Tis The Old Ship Of Zion
23. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/22/2010
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884605827
CShopper ID: CSMUS5564

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5564
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Gaither 2 For 1 Atlanta Homecoming / All Day Singin' At The Dome” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap