Hawkology: A Hawk Nelson Anthology 3 CDs 2010

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

LETTERS TO THE PRESIDENT: (2004) Hawk Nelson - As one of the newest signings to Tooth & Nail / BEC, Hawk Nelson was prepared to rock their way into the hearts of anyone in their path. These Ontario natives, discovered by Trevor McNevan (Thousand Foot Krutch, FM Static), built their fan base by becoming one of the hardest working unsigned bands, fronting the bills for self-promotion, renting out venues and creating an underground following worthy of any label's notice. Their debut album Letters to the President (produced by McNevan and Aaron Sprinkle) was a great introduction to Hawk Nelson.

SMILE, IT'S THE END OF THE WORLD: (2006) Hawk Nelson quickly became one of the biggest buzz bands of the year hitting the scene with the crazy antics and great debut release Letters to the President. With the release of Smile, Its the End of the World, in 2006, Hawk Nelson proved they are here to stay!

HAWK NELSON IS MY FRIEND: (2008) Music lovers have enjoyed a real camaraderie with rising pop-punk band Hawk Nelson, helping the quartet sell nearly half a million albums, land personal appearances on major television and motion picture projects, and gain high-profile song placement (Bring 'Em Out) with NBC's NFL Sunday Night Football campaign. Going into this record, we sat down and thought about how we've always had this mentality of not so much winning fans as making friends, says frontman Jason Dunn. We want to be clear that we're all about being on the same level as the audience. Now the true bond of friendship between the group and others continues to strengthen, mature, and be more overtly celebrated than even before with the Ontario-originated act's third Tooth & Nail release, Hawk Nelson Is My Friend. For all of their adventures and successes thus far, the members of Hawk Nelson still see themselves as four guys just trying to make it, says Dunn. We'll always be working toward that, trying to be THE band and write the best songs possible. Hawk Nelson Is My Friend most definitely lives up to that goal.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. California
02. Things We Go Through
03. Every Little Thing
04. From Underneath
05. Letters To The President
06. Right Here
07. Recess
08. Take Me
09. Someone Else Before
10. First Time
11. Like A Racecar
12. Late Show
13. 36 Days
14. Long And Lonely Road
CD 2 Track Listing
01. The One Thing I Have Left
02. The Show
03. Bring 'Em Out
04. Everything You Ever Wanted
05. Something On My Mind
06. Is Forever Enough
07. Zero
08. Nothing Left To Show
09. Head On Collision
10. Hello
11. It's Over
12. 14
CD 3 Track Listing
01 You Have What I Need
02. Friend Like That
03. Turn It On
04. One Little Miracle
05. Let's Dance
06. Ancient History
07. Somebody Else
08. Arms Around Me
09. Just Like Me
10. Not The Same
11. Words We Speak
12. I Still Miss You

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/08/2010
Label: bec Recordings
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099962745826
CShopper ID: CSMUS5549

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5549
  • Manufactured by: Hawk Nelson
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Hawkology: A Hawk Nelson Anthology 3 CDs 2010” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap