Mission Worship - In Christ Alone 2 CDs 2010

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 27% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

In Christ Alone? says it all; a song of substance, a tonic for the global church, an inspiration to millions looking to live out their faith in flesh and blood. Stuart Townend's classic modern hymn has become an anthem that will stand and resound for years to come. In Christ Alone - Mission Worship's first compilation - takes its cue from the song itself. Together with other songs soaked in substance, lyrical depth and stirring melodies, the album is an adventure in truth, a journey back to the authentic heart of worship, a step forward to a new era of worship laid bare.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. In Christ Alone - Stuart Townend Listen Listen
02. Here I Am To Worship - Tim Hughes Listen Listen
03. To You O Lord - Graham Kendrick Listen Listen
04. Hosanna - Brenton Brown Listen Listen
05. Majesty - Delirious? Listen Listen
06. Ever Faithful God - Paul Oakley Listen Listen
07. The Way That You Father Me - Eoghan Heaslip Listen Listen
08. Your Love Is Everything - Chris McClarney Listen Listen
09. Love Came Down - Ben Cantelon Listen Listen
10. Blessed Be Your Name - Matt Redman Listen Listen
11. Whole World In His Hands - Tim Hughes Listen Listen
12. Blessing & Honor - Aaron Keys Listen Listen
13. Adoration - Brenton Brown Listen Listen
14. There Is A Day - Lou Fellingham Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. History Maker - Delirious? Listen Listen
02. God Of Justice - Tim Hughes Listen Listen
03. O God Of Love - Lou Fellingham Listen Listen
04. God Of Our Yesterdays - Chris McClarney Listen Listen
05. Salvation's Song - Stuart Townend Listen Listen
06. The Voice Of Hope - Lara Martin Listen Listen
07. Praise The Mighty Name Of Jesus - Jocelyn Brown Listen Listen
08. Behold The Lamb (The Communion Hymn) - Stuart Townend Listen Listen
09. Who Is There Like You - Paul Oakley Listen Listen
10. Creation's King - Graham Kendrick Listen Listen
11. Jesus You Are Worthy - Brenton Brown Listen Listen
12. Love Mercy - Andy Bromley Listen Listen
13. Worthy You Are Worthy - Matt Redman Listen Listen
14. Not Guilty Anymore - Aaron Keys Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 05/18/2010
Label: Kingsway Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282306422
CShopper ID: CSMUS5531

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5531
  • Manufactured by: Mission Worship
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Mission Worship - In Christ Alone 2 CDs 2010” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap