Emery Are You Listening? 3 CDs Set 2010

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Emery took the scene by storm in 2004 with the release of their debut album The Weak's End. The single "Walls" catapulting them into indie stardom. Followed by 2005's The Question with radio singles "Studying Politics" and "Ponytail Parade" which was used as the trailer for the hit FOX TV show Prison Break and used in numerous video games and TV usages. Continuing to show their growth as a band and musicians 2007 saw the release of I'm Only A Man. Emery has become a world wide name, with tours in Europe, Japan, Australia, South American, and across the globe as well as numerous appearances on the Vans Warped Tour. As seen on tour with bands such as: Anberlin, Chiodos, The Devil Wears Prada, Underoath, August Burns Red, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, and many more. Now these Three monumental albums are available in one budget priced release.

The Weak's End Track Listing:
01. Walls
02. The Ponytail Parades
03. Disguising Mistakes With Goodbyes
04. By All Accounts (Today Was a Disaster)
05. Fractions
06. The Note From Which A Chord Is Built
07. Bloodless
08. Under Serious Attack
09. As Your Voice Fades
10. The Secret

The Question Track Listing:
01. So Cold I Could See My Breath
02. Playing With Fire
03. Returning The Smile You Have Had From The Start
04. Studying Politics
05. Left With Alibis And Lying Eyes
06. Listening To Freddie Mercury
07. The Weakest
08. Miss Behavin'
09. In Between 4th And 2nd Street
10. The Terrible Secret
11. In A Lose, Lose Situation
12. In A Win Win Situation

I'm Only A Man Track Listing:
01. Rock-N-Rule
02. The Party Song
03. World Away
04. After The Devil Beats His Wife
05. Can't Stop The Killer
06. Story About A Man With A Bad Heart
07. Don't Bore Us, Get To The Chorus
08. What Makes A Man A Man
09. The Movie Song
10. You Think You're Nickel Slick (But I Got Your Penny Change)
11. From Crib To Coffin

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 04/06/2010
Label: Tooth & Nail Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099962803724
CShopper ID: CSMUS5495

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5495
  • Manufactured by: Emery
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Emery Are You Listening? 3 CDs Set 2010” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap