WOW Hits 2011 CD

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 20% off

Average Rating: 5 5 of 5 Stars!

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

WOW and AWESOME are sometimes overused words. However, when you take 30 of the best songs on Christian radio and put them on 2 CDs for under the cost of 4 Mocha's, legitimately you can't help but say WOW! The anticipated annual release WOW Hits 2011 promises to be even better than the year before! WOW continues to outperform sales trends in the market and is still the largest brand in Christian music! Same proven formula: 30 Christian radio hits, the best-known artists on 2 CDs for a great price. WOW is the perfect gift for current fans and for those new to Christian music and rest assured will find its way into stockings, birthday gifts, and CD players everywhere this fall and Christmas!

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Until The Whole World Hears - Casting Crowns Listen Listen
02. Our God (Radio Version) - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen
03. What Faith Can Do - Kutless Listen Listen
04. The Greatness Of Our God - Natalie Grant Listen Listen
05. Healing Hand Of God - Jeremy Camp Listen Listen
06. Hold Us Together - Matt Maher Listen Listen
07. Love Never Fails - Brandon Heath Listen Listen
08. My Own Little World - Matthew West Listen Listen
09. The Words I Would Say - Sidewalk Prophets Listen Listen
10. Heaven Is The Face - Steven Curtis Chapman Listen Listen
11. Better Than A Hallelujah - Amy Grant Listen Listen
12. Before The Morning - Josh Wilson Listen Listen
13. Love Has Come - Mark Schultz Listen Listen
14. You Found Me - Big Daddy Weave Listen Listen
15. My Help Comes From The Lord - The Museum (Bonus Track) Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Get Back Up - tobyMac Listen Listen
02. Beautiful Beautiful - Francesca Battistelli Listen Listen
03. Born Again - Third Day Listen Listen
04. Lay `Em Down -NEEDTOBREATHE Listen Listen
05. Healing Begins -Tenth Avenue North Listen Listen
06. Born Again - Newsboys Listen Listen
07. Hero - Skillet Listen Listen
08. Walk On The Water -Britt Nicole Listen Listen
09. Let The Waters Rise - MIKESCHAIR Listen Listen
10. Forgiven - Sanctus Real Listen Listen
11. Your Love Is A Song - Switchfoot Listen Listen
12. Follow You - Leeland (with special guest Brandon Heath) Listen Listen
13. More Beautiful You- Jonny Diaz Listen Listen
14. Starry Night - Chris August (Bonus Track) Listen Listen
15. No Matter What - Kerrie Roberts (Bonus Track) Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/05/2010
Label: WOW Series
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099960951625
CShopper ID: CSMUS5410

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5410
  • Manufactured by: WOW Hits
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “WOW Hits 2011 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap