Mission Worship: Beautiful One Double CD 2010

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 27% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Now comes the follow up to In Christ Alone, the second in the Mission Worship series. Across two CDs are 28 of the greatest worship songs refreshing the church today, including Beautiful One, You Bled, My Soul Sings, Facedown and Heart Of Worship.

These are exciting days for the church. Having been revived in the 80s and 90s, there is now an understanding that worship should lead not only to our own transformation, but also to the building of the kingdom itself. When we sing, not only are we reminding ourselves that we are not the center of our universe, but we are also connecting with God's heart. The fight for justice and the help of the poor will naturally flow as a result. So, Mission Worship is our focus here at Kingsway; worship that sings louder, that reaches further and loves more boldly.

And there's plenty more where this came from. We'll be releasing a Mission Worship album every four months, bringing even more songs of substance to the church.

CD 1 media player real mp3
01. Beautiful One Listen Listen
02. Did You Feel The Mountain Tremble Listen Listen
03. Redeemer Listen Listen
04. You Bled Listen Listen
05. You're The Light Listen Listen
06. Rescuer Listen Listen
07. Father Me Listen Listen
08. Amazing God Listen Listen
09. Everything Listen Listen
10. God Only Wise Listen Listen
11. Speak O Lord Listen Listen
12. Outrageous Grace Listen Listen
13. You Reign Listen Listen
14. My Soul Sings Listen Listen
CD 2
01. Because Of Your Love Listen Listen
02. Take Us To The River Listen Listen
03. Psalm 62 Listen Listen
04. Glory In The Highest Listen Listen
05. Build This House Listen Listen
06. God Is Here Listen Listen
07. Just One Touch From The King Listen Listen
08. The Servant King Listen Listen
09. Facedown Listen Listen
10. Beautiful Saviour Listen Listen
11. Your Grace Is Enough Listen Listen
12. Wonderful Saviour Listen Listen
13. Heart Of Worship Listen Listen
14. There Is A Hope Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 08/24/2010
Label: Kingsway
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282311426
CShopper ID: CSMUS5351

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5351
  • Manufactured by: Mission Worship
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Mission Worship: Beautiful One Double CD 2010” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap