Worship For Your Family - 35 Top Worship Songs 3 CD Set 2010

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Worship For Your Family is a new 35 song, 3 CD set of today's top worship songs that provides worship music for the entire family. This new collection includes:

Original Everlasting God (2 CD set) which includes 25 worship songs from popular artists such as Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, David Crowder*Band, Jeremy Camp, Tree63, Newsboys, Avalon, and more.

Original Kids Worship (1 CD) which includes kids singing 10 of the best-known worship songs today including I Could Sing of Your Love Forever, Here I Am To Worship, Blessed Be Your Name, and Beautiful One,.

These are the songs that are sung each week in church by over 50 million people and heard in mini-vans and cars each day by families all over the world. Worship for the Family puts them all into one concise package built specifically for moms & caregivers. Stellar artists, the most-recognizable worship songs today, great value!

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Beautiful One Listen Listen
02. Blessed Be Your Name Listen Listen
03. You Are My King Listen Listen
04. We Fall Down Listen Listen
05. Holy Is The Lord Listen Listen
06. Happy Day Listen Listen
07. How Great Is Our God Listen Listen
08. Majesty Listen Listen
09. God Of Wonders Listen Listen
10. Draw Me Close Listen Listen
11. Come, Now Is Time To Worship Listen Listen
12. Lord, Reign In Me Listen Listen
13. Our God Reigns Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. He Reigns
02. Everlasting God Listen Listen
03. O Praise Him (All This For A King) Listen Listen
04. He Is Exalted Listen Listen
05. How Deep The Father's Love For Us Listen Listen
06. You Never Let Go Listen Listen
07. Song Of Hope (Heaven Come Down) Listen Listen
08. Hosanna Listen Listen
09. Forever Listen Listen
10. In Christ Alone Listen Listen
11. Marvelous Light Listen Listen
12. Close To Your Heart Listen Listen
CD 3 Track Listing
01. Bless Be Your Name (Kids) Listen Listen
02. Forever (Kids) Listen Listen
03. Beautiful One (Kids) Listen Listen
04 I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever Listen Listen
05. Here I Am To Worship Listen Listen
06. Famous One Listen Listen
07. Better Is One Day Listen Listen
08. He Is Exalted (Kids) Listen Listen
09. We Fall Down (Kids) Listen Listen
10. The Heart Of Worship Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 01/26/2010
Label: Star Song Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099968829025
CShopper ID: CSMUS5119

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5119
  • Manufactured by: Star Song Music
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship For Your Family - 35 Top Worship Songs 3 CD Set 2010” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap